Duke OIT - ITAC Membership

2016-17 Members (pictured above, left to right from the top):

  • Ed Gomes, Wayne Miller, Sean Bissell, Mark Goodacre, Randy Haskin
  • DeAnna Hall, Glenn Setliff, Robert Wolpert
  • Terry Follmer, Pakis, Bessias, Hal Lin, John Board
  • Kavita Jain, Tim Bounds, Rachel Richesson, JoAnne Van Tuyl, Jun Yang, Steffen Bass

ITAC Members - Academic Year 2017-18

Faculty appointed by the Executive Committee of the Academic Council to three-year terms expiring in the specified year:

Undergraduate students appointed annually by Duke Student Government:

  • Tommy Hessel, Arts & Sciences ('21)
  • Sanya Kochhar, Arts & Sciences ('20)
  • Joel Mire, Arts & Sciences ('20)

Graduate students appointed annually by the Graduate & Professional Student Council:

  • Appointments pending

Representatives of Duke schools appointed annually by their respective dean:

Administrative appointments made annually by division heads:

Ex officio ITAC participants from the central IT organization:

Other campus IT stakeholders are invited to attend for relevant agenda items as appropriate.

ITAC Steering Committee

The ITAC Steering Committee proposes ITAC meeting agendas, invites guest presenters, and supports the activities of the body. Contact the ITAC Steering Committee at itac-steering-committee@duke.edu.